Image

Miami bath ball from Miss Patisserie!

Miss Patisserie is AMAZING! I managed to find this brand new (to me) company who creates beautiful sophisticated bath balls. As everyone knows I am always on the look out for new companies in the UK. Unfortunately I haven’t come across a lot. Ones I have found are all from the USA and sadly I cannot afford the shipping. I love bombs that give an amazing show of colour, smell, glitter etc.

As you can see this bath ball is beautiful. With the green, yellow and white colours layered together. These are bombs that really catch my eye. 

This bomb is made for you to relax. It contains lavender and grapefruit. The mixture of these two scents is simply stunning. It certainly creates a well relaxed atmosphere like your sat on a warm beach. 

These bombs are very carefully made and can take upto 20 minutes to fully dissolve. Once this is placed into the water the green and nd yellow foam bursts out from the sides. It bobs about the water for a few minutes and you see a wonderful suprise. 

Inside this ball is a beautiful deep wine coloured insert. 

This looked awesome in the tub. And really made the whole experience even better. These are the bombs I adore. Beautiful floating foamy bubbles spewing out velvety colours. 

These bath balls make your water a lovely deep purpley colour. And softens the water creating a beautiful layer of soft butters coating your skin. 

To buy these bath balls you can click here. This will take you to the Miss Patisserie Web page where you can see there full product details. 

To watch a full demo of this bath ball you can click here. This will take you to my YouTube channel. 

You can also follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

Enjoy!!!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by miss Patisserie **

Leave a Reply

