Image

Spiced Latte bath creamer by BathBakesCo!

I am beginning to really love autumn months. One of the reasons why is because of the amazing bath products that are coming put this year! As you know BathBakesCo is a firm favourite of mine and a couple of weeks ago along with the apple Crumble bath desert they created the spiced Latte bath creamer. 

Now I have used a lot of products from this company and I will never stop! These bath creamers are amazing. Designed to be so unique and you can pretty much use it for anything  (apart from eating).

This creamer is one of the more subtle scents. Definitely one for a cold autumn night. Again the tub was filled to the brim with fluffy, creamy bath creamer. Lightly whipped soap which smells lovely. 

This smell is a beautiful soft, vanilla, spicy smell. The latte mixture is a gentle smell and when mixed with of all the sweet comforting goodness is enough to make you feel all warm inside. 

I have recently discovered that all the bath creamers can be used for another purpose. Now I was in the bath and forgot to grab my shampoo and I only had my bath creamer to hand. I thought why not and scooped out a good size amount and leathered up my hair. I was instantly impressed. It created thick soapy lather all over my hair. And the best thing is, it left my hair smelling incredible!!!! I’d recommend everyone to try at least one of the creamers as shampoo! 

Spiced Latte is a simple yet beautiful pot of goodness. 

This was created as a limited product by BathBakesCo. And unfortunately can’t be purchased any more. But fear not. They have recently launched thier brand new “Sugar and Spice” range which is now in their etsy shop. (Click link above). I have a few items coming and I literally cannot wait! I kinda wish I had ordered the new body glaze too! 

Follow the amazing BathBakesCo on Instagram @bathbakelove 

Follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

YouTube channel Lush Addict!

Enjoy!!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by BathBakesCo **

 

Leave a Reply

