Image

Hellfury Bath Bomb by Hex bomb!

Boom!!!!! That’s it…

Now as everyone knows these bath bombs aren’t just your ordinary bath bombs. And this one certainly isn’t any different. I have fallen in love with Hellfury. Simply because of its smell. Sweet sweet cherries and berries, smells like a certain sweet but I can’t quite put my finger on it. 

Now in the pots these look exactly like the Bathory Hex bomb the smells are slightly similar but not the same if that makes sense? There is one big difference between the two bombs and as soon as you open the lid on hellfury you will see why. 

On top there is a layer of black!! This creates hellfury and separates it from bathory.  And also the smell. They are slightly the same as in a fruity scent but a million miles apart. The hellfury bomb is a very cherry smell and lingers for a very long time. It turns the water a deeper red as the black mixes. 

I absolutely love this bomb. It turns your ordinary bath into a very different experience. I call these vampire baths!! Hex bomb have other bombs too which I have got a few of. I will write a short review of these once I use them. Hex bomb restock every Friday at 5pm. These do normally sell out within the our. Some of the other bombs do sell out even faster! They are currently working on some new amazing gift boxes for Halloween which I am hoping I will be able to grab one!!! 

To buy these bombs click here.

Follow them on Instagram @hex_bomb and see there amazing fan pictures!!!

To watch a full demo of this bath bomb click here.

Follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

Enjoy!!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by Hex bomb **

Leave a Reply

