Image

Lavender Anglaise sugar whip by BathBakesCo!

Well it’s all about the lavender right now. From going to absolutely hating it to falling in love with it I am pretty surprised! With myself never being able to sleep properly I am always looking for natural products to try and aid the little sleep I have. So when BathBakesCo created this awesome little pot of creamy goodness I had to get it. 

All of these whips I have ever got from BathBakesCo have been utterly amazing. I decided a long time ago that these were now my go to body butters/creams/scrubs. I actually haven’t used any other products like this since I got my hands on my very first bath creamer Irish whisky. And honestly I don’t ever want to use any other products to clean my skin! So much so I am putting most of my other stash up for sale! 

As you can see with this sugar whip it looks beautiful. Even opening the lid you can tell that this is going to create creamy, sleepy goodness all over your skin. A pale purple colour with ultra fine sugar exfoliant inside. With a gorgeous swirl of purple mica and a pretty little flower placed in the middle. 

As I said with my last review of the sugar whip these are a lot softer than the bath cream. They are more lightly whipped and so fluffy. As soon as this is put on your skin you can instantly feel it working. The small sugar grains lightly scrubbing your skin while the butters sink into your skin leaving it feeling brand new! 

With the added lavender it’s certainly a luxurious way to relax. The smell sticks to your skin all night long aiding you into a sleepy wonderland!! 

This mixed with the lavender vanilla bath syrup your sure to have a great nights sleep.

Over all I would give this 10/10. Seriously it’s beautiful. I give this whole company a 10/10 as soon far I cannot fault it. And I don’t think I ever will!

To buy this sugar whip click here. This will take you to the Etsy listing. But be quick this is a limited edition. 

Follow BathBakesCo on Instagram @bathbakelove 

Follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

YouTube channel Lush Addict. 

Enjoy!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by BathBakesCo **

Leave a Reply

