Image

Cocoberry bubble bar by Prettysudsuk!

Ooooo cocoberry!!! Sounds scrumptious doesn’t it? Well this bubble bar certainly is! 

Pretty suds are a lovely handmade business who I found on Instagram. I have had a number of their bath bombs and bubble bars in the past (I have reviewed a few). Now pretty suds have recently changed some of their products. Unfortunately they don’t make these type of bubble bars anymore. Which in my eyes is so so unfortunate as they really are wonderful. 

As you can see these are quite big bubble bars and I have to say look very much like the comforter. But it’s a million miles away from being the same. The smell for one is awesome. To me this smells like cherries and coconut an lovely velvety mix. The smell is definitely heightened once in the water a fruity aroma fills your bathroom. 

As soon as this is met with the hot water a beautiful colour cascades into the tub. A beautiful bright purple colour and it’s truly heavenly. A lovely blanket of creamy bubbles sit on top of the water waiting for you to submerge your self underneath. 

The smell lasts a long time while your in the tub. And definitely lingers on your skin for a good while after. The bubbles last for ages also! They stayed thick and creamy throughout my whole hours bath! 

I am so sad you can’t buy these anymore. But pretty suds have got a brand new range of products which I cannot wait to try!! 

Over all I would give this a 8/10. I did have to use quite a bit to get such a big blanket of bubbles. 

To visit the prettysudsuk shop online click here.

Follow them on Instagram @prettysudsuk 

To watch a full demo of this bubble bar click here.

Follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

Enjoy!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by prettysudsuk **

Leave a Reply

