Image

Ickle baby bot bath bomb by Lush cosmetics!

This review isn’t really my own. I feel like a fraud. This review of this little robot bath bomb is actually from my children. 

This is the iccle baby bot bath bomb by Lush cosmetics. This bomb is a lot smaller than the regular line bombs but it certainly packs a punch! If I was going to use this bomb is would personally two. I obviously have more water in my tub than my children. These are £1.95 each and are perfect for a treat for a child. They absolutely loved the design of this bath bomb as it is so cute! It’s a beautiful pale blue colour and is filled with soothing lavender oil, chamomile oil and sandlewood oil. This is definitely one to use right before bedtime. 

As soon as you pop this into the bath and blue foam spills out from the sides. It doesn’t change the colour of the water dramatically but you do get a pale blue colour. 

This little bomb did fizz quite fast and didn’t create anything visually spectacular. It also sunk for a bit before it bobbed back to the surface. The children loved it though. They love watching bath bombs fizzing get away in the water and it think it makes them enjoy the bath even more. When this is in the tub the smell is heightened and fills the room with a calming scent. 

Once the children were out of the bath I could definitely tell that their skin was much softer. They felt lovely and silky. I also noticed they looked very relaxed and ready for bed. With the mixture of the oils and the warm bath this combination definitely set them off for a good night’s sleep. 

Over all I would give this 8/10. It’s a bit to tiny for me but perfect for kids. 

To buy this bath bomb click here. This will take you to the lush website. 

To watch a full demo of this bath bomb click here. This will take you to my YouTube channel Lush Addict. 

Follow me on Instagram @instalushloveuk 

Enjoy!!

** these reviews are my own and in no way endorsed by Lush cosmetics **

Leave a Reply

