Instalushlove reviews Porridge Soap. Lush cosmetics.

Porridge soap lush 2016.

Porridge soap?
Porridge soap?
Ehhh? How on earth do you use porridge in soap?
When somone told me a while ago about this soap it’s was very sceptical. I didn’t understand why anyone would want to put porridge in soap! I mean yes I have used oats to soak my chicken pox children in the bath but that’s just running it under water!

image

Along with the oatmeal there is also fresh organic orange juice, rapeseed and coconut oil.
I managed to get this small sample with an online order. And I am so glad I did. This soap is now my favourite soap ever. The oats gently exfoliate your skin. The creaminess of the coconut oil and oats simply coat your skin making it feel so so soft and healthy. As I have said before a lot of soaps dry my skin out. But this. Wow. It doesn’t dry it out in the slightest. It made my skin feel new again!

image

The scent is to dye for too. With the mixture of the oats, coconut and orange it smells so fresh and like golden syrup.
As soon as you get this into the water it instantly lathers. And it creates beautiful little creamy bubbles.

image

You can use this soap everywhere and you will definitely feel the difference. It leaves a gorgeous creamy layer which smells and looks amazing.

image

This is a very special soap. This will be perfect for anyone who suffers from any skin conditions. And any skin type. Perfect for children’s sensitive skin too!

Overall I give this a 10/10. I simply adore it. I will definitely be ordering more.

To buy this product click here. This will take you to the lush website.

Pop over to Instagram and follow @instalushlove.

Enjoy!

** thesereviews are my own and in no way endorsed by Lush cosmetics **

Leave a Reply

